2017 Sponsorship

Would you like to sponsor Project Graduation 2017? Project Graduation funding comes from outside the school system—primarily from parent donations, ticket sales (seniors pay only $20.00), business donations and fundraisers at Roche Bros. and various local restaurants and businesses. We want to take this opportunity to thank you for donations made to this wonderful event in past years and would be very appreciative if you would consider a donation this year. Every donation helps ensure that this terrific event will continue for years to come. Read the letter to sponsors.

Five levels of sponsorship include:
 Bronze $50
 Silver $100
 Gold $250 
 Platinum $500
 Colonial $1,000

School Sponsors

 ABRHS
 AB District
 ABRPTSO

Last Year's Sponsors

Colonial Sponsor

Sponsor Name Location Website
Acton Dental Associates 179 Great Rd., Suite 204, Acton actondental.com

Platinum Sponsors

Sponsor Name Location Website
Boxborough Insurance Agency 650 Mass Ave., Boxborough kerry@boxboroughinsurance.com
Mass Ave Sunoco and Great Road Pro Tech 336 Great Rd., Acton acton.patch.com/listings/pro-tech-gas

Gold Sponsors

Sponsor Name Location Website
acanthi web design 32 Brucewood Rd., Acton www.acanthi.com
Boxborough Minutemen P.O. Box 775, Acton www.boxboroughminutemen.org
Geosyntec Consultants, Inc. 289 Great Rd., Suite 105, Acton www.geosyntec.com
Keurig 33 Coffee Lane, Waterbury, VT www.keurig.com
Lou's Custom Exhaust of Worcester 59 Harding St., Worcester www.louscustomexhaust.com
Papalia Plumbing & Heating 25 Powdermill Rd., Acton, MA www.papaliaplumbing.com
Workers' Credit Union 815 Main St., Fitchburg, MA www.wcu.com

Silver Sponsors

Sponsor Name Location Website
Acton Funeral Homes, Inc. 470 Mass. Ave., Acton www.actonfuneralhome.com
Acton Medical Associates 321 Main St., Acton www.actonmedical.com
Bettinson Insurance Agency 927 Mass Ave., Arlington bettinsoninsurance.com
C & D Glass 477 Great Rd., Acton canddglasscoinc.com
Gallant Insurance Agency 199 Great Rd., Box 975, Acton www.gallantins.com
Harsip & Stewart, PC 289 Great Rd., Suite 101, Acton www.harsip-stuart-family-law.com
Moodz Spa and Salon 556 Mass Ave., Acton www.moodzspa.com

Bronze Sponsors

Sponsor Name
Acton Animal Hospital
Acton Orthodontic Associataes
Acton Vision
The Bee's Knees British Imports
Benjarong Restaurant
C.C. Fillmore Truck Repair Inc.
Great Road Veterinary Hospital
Jo Karen Fine Lingerie and ActiveWear
Johnson Associates
Sven Supplies, DMD
William Law, DMD Family and Cosmetic Dentistry